D9700 and Leeton RC Change Over 2017

Here are some photos from the recent change over dinner for District 9700 and the Leeton Rotary Club.

The District 9700 Board of Directors

Left to Right

PDG David Kennedy The Rotary Foundation

PDG Gary Roberts Administration

PP Doug Conkey Treasurer

DGN John McKenzie Governor 2019-2020

District Governor George Weston

DGE John Glassford Governor 2018-2019

PE Marilyn Roberts Secretary

IPDG Michael Milston

PP Peter Gissing Service Projects

PP Joanne McRae Membership

PDG John Egan Public Image

Carol Weston PHF and DG’s Partner